





Award ceremony

Dufrénoy Prize for Responsible Innovation in finance

1st edition 2012

Monday June 18 2012
MINES ParisTech
60, boulevard Saint-Michel - 75006 Paris
Espace Maurice Allais

06.30pm - 08.30pm

Program

06.30pm - Welcoming speech

Mr Romain Soubeyran - Director of MINES ParisTech

Introducing the Observatory for Responsible Innovation and the Dufrénoy Prize 2012

Mr Michel Callon, Honorary President of the Observatory for Responsible Innovation

Mr Fabian Muniesa, Executive Director of the Observatory for Responsible Innovation and Ms Annalivia Lacoste, Project Manager

06.45pm - Introducing the winners 2012

The Reserve Bank of India

with M. Shri.G.Padmanahban, Executive Director and Mrs Shyamala Gopinath, former Deputy Governor With the participation of:

Mrs Anne Le Lorier, First Deputy Governor, Banque de France

Mr Edouard Vieillefond, Deputy Secretary General, Autorité des Marchés Financiers

EGAMO, MGEN Group

with Mr Nicolas Demont, Executive Director

With the participation of:

Mr Arié Boleslawski, Global Head of Trading, Société Générale Investment Banking

MyHemera, Hemera Finance Concept

with Mr Eric Lepage, Director

With the participation of:

Mr Oliver Burkart, European Securities and Markets Authority

07.45pm - Closing speech

Mr Fabian Muniesa, Executive Director of the Observatory for Responsible Innovation